A moment in a thought

My thoughts, in my life, of adoption and other such things

My 3’s lists March 31, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessie @ 11:36 pm

I’v Been tagged with a meme by the lovely and charming Aussie Possum

Whatever the hell a meme is….

Ok here goes…

Three Things That Scare Me

  • Heights
  • Very small spaces
  • Total darkness

Three people that make me laugh

  • Meemo
  • My sister
  • Adam

Three Things I Love

  • My family, the whole big lot of them, bio and adoptive
  • My pets, my cat and my bunny
  • My Bubbie and my Owen, two of the boy’s at work that I also babysit for

Three Things I Hate

  • Lies
  • Fakeness
  • Unfair Judgments

Three Things I Don’t Understand

  • My Bunny
  • Physics
  • Why humans are so destructive

Three Things On My Desk (Desk, what desk??  Oh you mean that thing covered in stuff?? There is a desk under there?)

  • A broken toaster
  • Windex
  • My greenhouse scented candle

Three Things I Want To Do Before I Die

  • Have Children
  • Travel the World
  • Set foot in all 50 US states

Three Things I Can Do

  • Balance a spoon on my nose and a book on my head
  • Peel bananas with my feet
  • Wiggle my ears

Three Things I Can’t Do

  • Be organized
  • Sleep sitting up
  • Stand on my head

Three Things I Think You Should Listen To

  • Your Inner Voice
  • Children
  • Music

Three Things You Should Never Listen To

  • Our President (oops did I say that?)
  • Nasty, mean people
  • Whining Children

Three Things I Would Like To Learn (but won’t)

  • Another Language
  • To play piano
  • To dance on pointe (ballet)

Three Shows I Watched As A Kid

  • Rainbow Brite
  • Inspector Gadget
  • Strawberry Shortcake

Three Blogs I’v Tagged

 

One Response to “My 3’s lists”

  1. Kim Says:

    oh oh tagged!!


Leave a Reply

