A moment in a thought

My thoughts, in my life, of adoption and other such things

Oh I’m an angry muffin April 3, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessie @ 8:28 pm

I am angry

I am sad

I want to write it

But I can’t

I want to scream it

But I wont

I will keep it inside

I will

Because there is no other choice

Than that

 

4 Responses to “Oh I’m an angry muffin”

  1. Jessica Says:

    {{{{{Jessie}}}}}}

    Sometimes screaming helps. Let’s sceam together. arrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! LOUDER!!! ARRRRGGHHHHHHHHH.

    There. Repeat as necessary.

  2. Possum Says:

    ((((((((((((((((((Jessie)))))))))))))))))))))))
    Yeah – know the feeling!!
    Poss. xxxxxxxxxxxx

  3. issycat Says:

    Right there with ya babe.

  4. Jessie Says:

    Thanks for the support guys!!! Poss, Issy, Jessica…
    I know, we should all just scream together. Maybe it will help :o)


Leave a Reply

